LifeLive

Everything About Motorsports

LifeLive was founded in 2016 with the aim of establishing itself in motorsport in a serious and professional manner. The enterprise is headed by Yannick Neuville, who received the support of his brother Thierry Neuville, a long-standing and experienced devotee of motorsports.

A brand-new workshop offers LifeLive new opportunities and helps owner Yannick and his team with the realization of their goals.

ENGINE WORKSHOP

Your engine or your dampers needs a rebuild, an inspection or better performance? We’ve got the necessary equipment and know-how to address your concerns.

ELECTRONICS DIVISION

Our fully equipped electronics division provides our technicians with the opportunity to work in a clean, modern environment – optimum conditions for the development of new driving technologies.

WAREHOUSE

With over 500 m², our warehouse makes it possible to store components and replacement parts for up to 30 cars.

TOOL SHOP

We have a processing and welding division for fast repairs and undercarriage welding.

WHAT PROFESSIONALS ARE SAYING

Driving the TN5 feels like pure racing. The first time I jumped into a Cross Car, I felt like I did at the beginning of my career, when I lived by the motto "JUST FOR FUN". The TN5 gives me the same kind of speed sensation I get from my Rallye-Auto. The cockpit was built according to the latest FIA guidelines. This way, I feel absolutely secure.

Thierry Neuville(Driver for Hyundai Motorsports in the Rallye Championship)

I’m a race driver and my main goal is to win at everything I do. The first time I got into the TN5, I felt good from the get-go and I could push things to the limits really quickly. This car is great for both professionals and amateurs, who are just looking for pure driving fun.

Timmy Hansen(Driver in the WRX World Rallycross Championship)

The TN5 was developed to make setup changes and maintenance as quick and easy as possible. No special tools were needed and the simple access to all components makes my work easier than ever. I tell everybody who wants to spend more time driving than tinkering to get the TN5.

Markus Meyer(Head mechanic)

Custom your TN5 with our configurator

Custom your individual Cross Car

LifeLive

Alles rund um den Motorsport

LifeLive wurde 2016 mit dem Ziel gegründet, sich im Motorsport seriös und professionell zu etablieren. Das Unternehmen wird von Yannick Neuville geleitet, welcher von seinem Bruder  Thierry Neuville durch dessen langjährige Motorsport-Erfahrung unterstützt wird.

Eine brandneue Werkstatt bietet LifeLive neue Möglichkeiten und hilft Inhaber Yannick und seinem Team bei der Verwirklichung ihrer Ziele.

MOTOREN-
WERKSTATT

Dein Motor oder dein Dämpfer benötigt einen Neuaufbau, eine Überprüfung oder eine Verbesserung der Performance? Wir haben das notwendige Equipment und Know-how, um uns deinem Anliegen anzunehmen.

ELEKTRONIK-
ABTEILUNG

Unsere voll ausgestattete Elektronikabteilung gibt unseren Technikern die Möglichkeit, in einer sauberen und modernen Umgebung zu arbeiten – beste Voraussetzungen für die Entwicklung neuer Fahrtechnologien.

LAGERHALLE

Mit über 500 m² bietet uns unser Lager die Möglichkeit, Komponenten und Ersatzteile für bis zu 30 Fahrzeuge zu lagern.

GERÄTESHOP

Wir verfügen über eine eigene Bearbeitungs- und Schweißabteilung für schnelle Reparaturen und Fahrgestellschweißungen.

WAS PROFIS SAGEN

Mit dem TN5 zu fahren, fühlt sich an wie RACING pur. Als ich zum ersten Mal in das Cross Car sprang, fühlte ich mich wie am Anfang meiner Karriere, als ich noch nach dem Motto "JUST FOR FUN" lebte. Der TN5 vermittelt mir ein ähnliches Geschwindigkeitsgefühl wie mein Rallye-Auto. Das Cockpit wurde nach den neusten FIA-Richtlinien gebaut. So fühle ich mich absolut sicher.

Thierry Neuville(Fahrer in der Rallye-Weltmeisterschaft für Hyundai Motorsport)

Ich bin Rennfahrer und mein Hauptziel ist es, bei allem, was ich tue, zu gewinnen. Als ich zum ersten Mal in den TN5 sprang, fühlte ich mich vom ersten Moment an wohl und konnte mich sehr schnell ans Limit rantasten. Dieses Auto eignet sich sowohl für Profis als auch für Amateure, die nur puren Fahrspaß suchen.

Timmy Hansen(Fahrer in der WRX World Rallycross Meisterschaft)

Der TN5 wurde entwickelt, um die Setupänderungen sowie die Wartung so einfach und schnell wie möglich zu gestalten. Es werden keine speziellen Werkzeuge benötigt und der einfache Zugang zu allen Komponenten macht meine Arbeit einfacher denn je. Ich schlage jedem den TN5 vor, der mehr Zeit damit verbringen möchte, zu fahren als zu schrauben.

Markus Meyer(Chefmechaniker)

Stell dir deinen TN5 mit unserem Konfigurator zusammen

Konfiguriere dein individuelles Cross-Car