LifeLive

Everything About Motorsports

LifeLive was founded in 2016 with the aim of establishing itself in motorsport in a serious and professional manner. The enterprise is headed by Yannick Neuville, who received the support of his brother Thierry Neuville, a long-standing and experienced devotee of motorsports.

A brand-new workshop offers LifeLive new opportunities and helps owner Yannick and his team with the realization of their goals.

ENGINE WORKSHOP

Your engine or your dampers needs a rebuild, an inspection or better performance? We’ve got the necessary equipment and know-how to address your concerns.

ELECTRONICS DIVISION

Our fully equipped electronics division provides our technicians with the opportunity to work in a clean, modern environment – optimum conditions for the development of new driving technologies.

WAREHOUSE

With over 500 m², our warehouse makes it possible to store components and replacement parts for up to 30 cars.

TOOL SHOP

We have a processing and welding division for fast repairs and undercarriage welding.

WHAT PROFESSIONALS ARE SAYING

Driving the TN5 feels like pure racing. The first time I jumped into a Cross Car, I felt like I did at the beginning of my career, when I lived by the motto "JUST FOR FUN". The TN5 gives me the same kind of speed sensation I get from my Rallye-Auto. The cockpit was built according to the latest FIA guidelines. This way, I feel absolutely secure.

Thierry Neuville(Driver for Hyundai Motorsports in the Rallye Championship)

I’m a race driver and my main goal is to win at everything I do. The first time I got into the TN5, I felt good from the get-go and I could push things to the limits really quickly. This car is great for both professionals and amateurs, who are just looking for pure driving fun.

Timmy Hansen(Driver in the WRX World Rallycross Championship)

The TN5 was developed to make setup changes and maintenance as quick and easy as possible. No special tools were needed and the simple access to all components makes my work easier than ever. I tell everybody who wants to spend more time driving than tinkering to get the TN5.

Markus Meyer(Head mechanic)

Custom your TN5 with our configurator

Custom your individual Cross Car

LifeLive

Tout ce qui concerne le sport automobile

LifeLive a été fondée en 2016 dans le but de s’établir dans le sport automobile d’une manière sérieuse et professionnelle. L’entreprise est dirigée par Yannick Neuville, soutenu par son frère Thierry Neuville qui possède de nombreuses années d’expérience en sport automobile.

Le tout nouvel atelier offre de nouvelles opportunités à LifeLive et permet au propriétaire Yannick et à son équipe d’atteindre leurs objectifs.

ATELIER MOTEUR

Ton moteur ou ton amortisseur a besoin d’être remonté, révisé ou amélioré ? Nous disposons de l’équipement et du savoir-faire nécessaires pour répondre à ta demande.

SERVICE ÉLECTRONIQUE

Notre service électronique entièrement équipé permet à nos techniciens de travailler dans un environnement propre et moderne – les meilleures conditions pour le développement de nouvelles technologies de conduite.

Magasin de stockage

D’une surface de plus de 500 m², notre magasin de stockage nous offre la possibilité de stocker des composants et des pièces de rechange pour un maximum de 30 véhicules.

ATELIER D’USINAGE

Nous disposons de notre propre service d’usinage et de soudage pour les réparations rapides et le soudage des châssis.

CE QUE LES PROS DISENT DE NOUS

Conduire le TN5, c'est comme du RACING à l'état pur. Quand j'ai pris les commandes du Cross Car pour la première fois, j'avais l'impression d'être au début de ma carrière, lorsque je pilotais pour le « FUN ». Le TN5 me procure les mêmes sensations de vitesse que ma voiture de rallye. Le cockpit a été construit selon les dernières directives de la FIA. Je me sens en parfaite sécurité.

Thierry Neuville(pilote au Championnat du Monde des Rallyes pour Hyundai Motorsport)

Je suis pilote et mon objectif principal est de gagner dans tout ce que je fais. Quand j'ai sauté dans le TN5 pour la première fois, je me suis senti à l'aise dès le premier instant et j'ai pu frôler les limites très rapidement. Cette voiture convient aussi bien aux professionnels qu'aux amateurs à la recherche d'un pur plaisir de conduite.

Timmy Hansen(pilote au Championnat du monde de rallycross WRX)

Le TN5 est conçu pour faciliter et accélérer les changements de configuration et la maintenance. Aucun outil spécial n'est nécessaire et l'accès facile à tous les composants rend mon travail plus facile que jamais. Je recommande le TN5 à tous ceux qui veulent passer plus de temps à conduire qu'à boulonner.

Markus Meyer(mécanicien en chef)

Configure ton TN5 avec notre configurateur

Configure ton propre Cross Car